Our Staff

Belen FrancoPresident, CEObelenfranco@caring-matters.com
Norma KalnasVice President, CFOnkalnas@caring-matters.com
Jose GalvanExecutive Administratorjgalvan1988@caring-matters.com
Norma DuranHuman Resources Directornduran@caring-matters.com
Juanita De AndaBusiness Managerjdeanda@caring-matters.com
Mireya PinaBilling Administratormireyap@caring-matters.com
Yvette VelaReceptionistyvela@caring-matters.com
Sandra CandelariaReceptionistscandelaria@caring-matters.com
Angel PaganRN, Nursing Directorapagan@caring-matters.com
Sonia LopezLVNslopez@caring-matters.com
Leanna DiazLVNleannad@caring-matters.com
Melissa MillanCase Management Supervisormrios@caring-matters.com
Monica BandaCase Management Administrative Assistantmbanda@caring-matters.com
Klaryssa KropCase Managerklaryssak@caring-matters.com
Jose ArrasCase Managerjarras@caring-matters.com
Yvette MaturinoCase Managerymaturino@caring-matters.com
Roger SeguraCase Managerrsegura@caring-matters.com
Alejandro GalindoDay Hab Administratoragalindo@caring-matters.com
Nancy GarciaDay Hab Administrative Assistant nancyg@caring-matters.com
George MendezDay Hab Floor Managergmendez@caring-matters.com
Daniel ChavezDay Hab Floor Managerdchavez@caring-matters.com
Lluviana RenteriaMedical Appt. ClerkLrenteria@caring-matters.com
Alejandra MurilloMedication Clerkamurillo@caring-matters.com
Chris ArmendarizResidential Manager - Shreya/Tierra Azteca Group Homescarmendariz@caring-matters.com
Yvonne GallegosResidential Manager - Amber Morgan/Brady Group Homesbonnie@caring-matters.com
Mara VerdinResidential Manager - Kristy Weaver/Pete Rose Group Homesmverdin@caring-matters.com
Michelle BluthResidential Manager - Arrow Knoll/Danube Group Homesmbluth@caring-matters.com
Natasha PalacioResidential Manager -
Parral / Robert David Group Homes
npalacio@caring-matters.com
Amador MartinezGroup Home Maintenance Coordinatoramador@caring-matters.com
Al FrancoVehicle Maintenance/Safetyaofranco@caring-matters.com
Jose GarciaTransportation Coordinatorjoegarcia@caring-matters.com