Our Staff

Belen FrancoPresident, CEObelenfranco@caring-matters.com
Norma KalnasVice President, CFOnkalnas@caring-matters.com
Jose GalvanExecutive Administratorjgalvan1988@caring-matters.com
Norma DuranHuman Resources Directornduran@caring-matters.com
Juanita De AndaBusiness Managerjdeanda@caring-matters.com
Veronica MendezBilling Clerkveronicam@caring-matters.com
Mireya PinaAdministrative Assistantmireyap@caring-matters.com
Angel PaganRN, Nursing Directorapagan@caring-matters.com
Sonia LopezLVNslopez@caring-matters.com
Leanna DiazLVNleannad@caring-matters.com
Melissa MillanCase Management Supervisormrios@caring-matters.com
Monica BandaCase Management Administrative Assistantmbanda@caring-matters.com
Danielle TorresCase Managerdtorres@caring-matters.com
Klaryssa KropCase Managerklaryssak@caring-matters.com
Jose ArrasCase Managerjarras@caring-matters.com
George MendezCase Managerjmendez@caring-matters.com
Efren OlivaresDH Directoreolivares@caring-matters.com
Leticia VillanuevaDH Classroom Manager lettyv@caring-matters.com
Teresa AveytiaDH Classroom Managertaveytia@caring-matters.com
Daniel ChavezDH Classroom Managerdchavez@caring-matters.com
Sandra CandeleriaMedical Appt. Clerkscandelaria@caring-matters.com
Alejandra MurilloMedication Clerkamurillo@caring-matters.com
Chris ArmendarizResidential Manager - Shreya/Tierra Azteca Group Homescarmendariz@caring-matters.com
Yvonne GallegosResidential Manager - Amber Morgan/Brady Group Homesbonnie@caring-matters.com
Margie SotoResidential Manager - Parral/Robert David Group Homesmsoto@caring-matters.com
Mara VerdinResidential Manager - Kristy Weaver/Pete Rose Group Homesmverdin@caring-matters.com
Yvette MaturinoHouse Manager - Danube Group Homeymaturino@caring-matters.com
Michelle BluthHouse Manager - Arrow Knoll Group Homembluth@caring-matters.com
Amador MartinezGroup Home Maintenance Coordinatoramador@caring-matters.com
Al FrancoVehicle Maintenance/Safetyaofranco@caring-matters.com
Jose GarciaTransportation Coordinatorjoegarcia@caring-matters.com