Our Staff

Belen FrancoPresident, CEObelenfranco@caring-matters.com
Norma KalnasVice President, CFOnkalnas@caring-matters.com
Jose GalvanExecutive Administratorjgalvan1988@caring-matters.com
Mireya PinaHuman Resources/Payrollmireyap@caring-matters.com
Juanita MorenoBusiness Managerjdeanda@caring-matters.com
Sandra CandelariaBilling Clerksandrac@caring-matters.com
Roman RangelReceptionistrrangel@caring-matters.com
Bibiana Receptionistbibiana@caring-matters.com
Angel PaganRN, Nursing Directorapagan@caring-matters.com
Maria OrtegaMedical Appt. Clerkmortega@caring-matters.com
Alejandra MurilloMedication Clerkamurillo@caring-matters.com
Melissa MillanCase Management Director/Program Administratormmillan@caring-matters.com
Klaryssa KropSenior Case Coordinatorklaryssak@caring-matters.com
Ana BlancoCase Coordinatorablanco@caring-matters.com
Gabrielle FloresCase Coordinatorgflores@caring-matters.com
Dalila HernandezCase Coordinatordhernandez@caring-matters.com
Chris ArmendarizDay Hab/Transp. Directorcarmendariz@caring-matters.com
Violeta VenturaDay Hab/Transp Supervisorvventura@caring-matters.com
Camilla SzwecDay Hab Administrative Assistantcamilas@caring-matters.com