Our Staff

Belen FrancoPresident, CEObelenfranco@caring-matters.com
Norma KalnasVice President, CFOnkalnas@caring-matters.com
Jose GalvanExecutive Administratorjgalvan1988@caring-matters.com
Mireya PinaHuman Resources/Payrollmireyap@caring-matters.com
Juanita MorenoBusiness Managerjdeanda@caring-matters.com
Sandra CandelariaBilling Clerksandrac@caring-matters.com
Roman RangelReceptionistrrangel@caring-matters.com
Bibiana Receptionistbibiana@caring-matters.com
Angel PaganRN, Nursing Directorapagan@caring-matters.com
Sonia LopezLVNslopez@caring-matters.com
Silvia AvilaLVNsavila@caring-matters.com
Maria OrtegaMedical Appt. Clerkmortega@caring-matters.com
Alejandra MurilloMedication Clerkamurillo@caring-matters.com
Melissa MillanCase Management Director/Program Administratormmillan@caring-matters.com
Klaryssa KropCase Coordinatorklaryssak@caring-matters.com
Chris ArmendarizDay Hab Directorcarmendariz@caring-matters.com
Violeta VenturaDay Hab Supervisorvventura@caring-matters.com